favorite this post Fergie CD: The Duchess - $9 (Hudson) hide this posting unhide

condition: like new
media type: cd

Fergie CD, great condition, cash and in person sale only.

Track Listing
1. Fergalicious
2. Clumsy
3. All That I Got (The Make Up Song)
4. London Bridge
5. Pedestal
6. Voodoo Doll
7. Glamorous
8. Here I Come
9. Velvet
10. Big Girls Don't Cry
11. Mary Jane Shoes
12. Losing My Ground
13. Finally

  • do NOT contact me with unsolicited services or offers

post id: 6918372597



best of [?]